Homework Club

Calendar

2017 Term Dates Start Date End Date
Term 4 Mon 9 Oct Wed 6 Dec
Co-Curricular Program Mon 4 Dec Wed 6 Dec
2018 Term Dates Start Date End Date
Term 1 Thur 1 Feb – Yr 7 & 12
Fri 2 Feb – All Students
Thur 29 Mar
Term 2 Mon 16 Apr Wed 27 Jun
Term 3 Tues 17 Jul Fri 21 Sept
Term 4 Mon 8 Oct Wed 5 Dec
Co-Curricular Program Mon 3 Dec Wed 5 Dec

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Homework Club

September 12 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Homework Club

Homework Club is for students from Year 7, 8 and 9 and provides them with the opportunity to remain at school one afternoon a week to complete homework and assessment tasks in the Learning Commons. Each week one teacher is rostered on from 3:20-4:20pm to support and assist students with their studies.


Details

Date:
September 12
Time:
3:20 pm - 4:20 pm
Event Category: