Mary Poppins rehearsal

Calendar

2017 Term Dates Start Date End Date
Term 4 Mon 9 Oct Wed 6 Dec
Co-Curricular Program Mon 4 Dec Wed 6 Dec
2018 Term Dates Start Date End Date
Term 1 Thur 1 Feb – Yr 7 & 12
Fri 2 Feb – All Students
Thur 29 Mar
Term 2 Mon 16 Apr Wed 27 Jun
Term 3 Tues 17 Jul Fri 21 Sept
Term 4 Mon 8 Oct Wed 5 Dec
Co-Curricular Program Mon 3 Dec Wed 5 Dec

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mary Poppins rehearsal

August 28 @ 8:45 am - 5:30 pm

Mary Poppins rehearsal


Details

Date:
August 28
Time:
8:45 am - 5:30 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Burrinja Cultural Centre

351 Glenfern Road

Upwey,

Victoria

3158

Australia

+ Google Map

Phone:
+61397548723
Website:
http://www.burrinja.org.au/