Year 7 2018 Information Evening

Calendar

2017 Term Dates Start Date End Date
Term 4 Mon 9 Oct Fri 8 Dec
Co-Curricular Week Mon 4 Dec Fri 8 Dec
2018 Term Dates Start Date End Date
Term 1 Thur 1 Feb – Yr 7 & 12
Fri 2 Feb – All Students
Thur 29 Mar
Term 2 Mon 16 Apr Wed 27 Jun
Term 3 Tues 17 Jul Fri 21 Sept
Term 4 Mon 8 Oct Fri 7 Dec
Co-Curricular Week Mon 3 Dec Fri 7 Dec

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Year 7 2018 Information Evening

September 6

Year 7 2018 Information Evening


Details

Date:
September 6
Event Category:

Venue

Mater Christi College

28 Bayview Road

Belgrave,

Victoria

3160

Australia

+ Google Map

Phone:
+61397546611
Website:
www.materchristi.edu.au