SCSA Lacrosse

Calendar

2017 Term Dates Start Date End Date
Term 4 Mon 9 Oct Fri 8 Dec
Co-Curricular Week Mon 4 Dec Fri 8 Dec
2018 Term Dates Start Date End Date
Term 1 Thur 1 Feb – Yr 7 & 12
Fri 2 Feb – All Students
Thur 29 Mar
Term 2 Mon 16 Apr Wed 27 Jun
Term 3 Tues 17 Jul Fri 21 Sept
Term 4 Mon 8 Oct Fri 7 Dec
Co-Curricular Week Mon 3 Dec Fri 7 Dec

Loading Events


Find Events

Event Views Navigation




Events for September 8, 2017

Day Navigation

All Day


SCSA Lacrosse

September 8

Find out more »


Studio Arts Units 2 & 4 – Gallery Visits

September 8

Find out more »


Taster Day

September 8

As an extension of our School Tours, we welcome Grades 4, 5 and 6 girls to join us for our Taster Day morning sessions, which provide an opportunity to visit the campus, find out more about course areas of interest, and take part in subject-specific interactive activities. During the 2.5-hour session, girls will tour the […]

Find out more »


+ Export Events