Reports Posted on Parent Portal

Calendar

2017 Term Dates Start Date End Date
Term 4 Mon 9 Oct Wed 6 Dec
Co-Curricular Program Mon 4 Dec Wed 6 Dec
2018 Term Dates Start Date End Date
Term 1 Thur 1 Feb – Yr 7 & 12
Fri 2 Feb – All Students
Thur 29 Mar
Term 2 Mon 16 Apr Wed 27 Jun
Term 3 Tues 17 Jul Fri 21 Sept
Term 4 Mon 8 Oct Wed 5 Dec
Co-Curricular Program Mon 3 Dec Wed 5 Dec

Loading Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation




Events for October 2017

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

25

LOTE Trip – France

26

LOTE Trip – France

27

LOTE Trip – France

28

LOTE Trip – France

29

LOTE Trip – France

Grand Final Holiday

30

LOTE Trip – France

1

LOTE Trip – France

Daylight Savings Time Starts

2

LOTE Trip – France

Year 12 Practice Exams

3

LOTE Trip – France

4

LOTE Trip – France

5

LOTE Trip – France

6

LOTE Trip – France

7

8

9

Classes resume for Term 4

10

11

Classes finish 1pm

Progress Meetings

12

Vinnies Christmas Hampers Launch

SCSA Table Tennis

Year 10 Wellbeing Day

13

Year 7 Immunisations

14

15

Reunion Sunday

16

LOTE Week

SCSA Softball

17

LOTE Week

Homework Club

18

LOTE Week

11OES Kayak on the Yarra River

Ensemble Night

19

LOTE Week

20

LOTE Week

Annual Sports Awards Evening

9D Adventure – Hardrock

21

Menzies Creek Family Festival

22

23

Year 12 Liturgy and Final Assembly

24

Homework Club

25

Year 10 Reflection Day

26

Yr 11 Drama – Solo Performances

9B Camp Parent Information Night

27

28

29

30

31

Homework Club

1

All Saints Day

TMR Dinner #1

2

All Souls Day

Sexual Assault Prevention Program for Secondary Schools (SAPPSS)

3

9D Day Hike – All Day

4

5


+ Export Events