Term 3 Progress Statements and Meetings

Term 3 Progress Statements will be available on the Parent Portal for Year 12 students and Year 11 Higher Studies student from 3:00pm on Friday 1 September. Bookings for Year 12 Progress Meetings will open at 3:00pm on Tuesday 29 August. Bookings will close on Monday 4 September at 5pm.

Year 12 and Year 11 Higher Studies Progress Meetings will be held:

  • Tuesday 5 September, 4:00 – 8:30pm in the Polding Centre (All students dismissed 3:05pm)

Term 3 Progress Statements will be available on the Parent Portal for Years 7-11 students from 3.00pm on Friday 15 September. Bookings for Years 7- 12 Progress Meetings will also open at this time. Bookings will close on Wednesday 20 September at 5:00pm. Bookings will reopen on Friday 22 September and close Tuesday 10 October at 5:00pm.

Years 7-12 Progress Meetings will be held:

  • Thursday 21 September, 4:00 – 8:30pm (All students dismissed 3:05pm)
  • Wednesday 11 October, 2:00 – 8:30pm (All students dismissed 1:00pm)

All parents and students are encouraged to attend the Progress Meetings as these meetings form a vital component of the reporting process. The Year 12 and Year 11 Higher Studies Progress Meetings are scheduled to maximise student use of the term break to prepare for final examinations.

On occasion, a student’s teacher may be shown to be unavailable. If parents are unable to book an interview with a teacher, they are encouraged to send a brief email to that teacher and the teacher will respond as soon as possible.

Collette Bond - Acting Director of Curriculum