2019 College Leaders

October 15th, 2018


As Year 12 students focus more on their end-of-year exams we begin to “hand the leadership reins” to the 2019 student leaders.

We commend all of the students who offered their services for leadership roles and congratulate those appointed to as College Leaders for 2019. We are truly blessed with many enthusiastic and capable students.

College Captains: Alannah McPeake and Emma Schmidt
Faith and Liturgy: Chioma Anyadoro and Alexandra Mai
Social Justice and Stewardship: Olivia Koolstra and Anri Kim
STEAM Captains: Mieke Florrison and Charlotte Buckingham Brown
Sports Captain: Tegan Stephenson

House Captains:
Chisholm: Holly Hodges
Gibbons: Chelsea Verrel
Lyons: Emily du Vallon
McKillop: Grace Hardwick