Announcing our 2020 SRC

October 7th, 2019


Congratulations to our 2020 Student Representative Council (SRC) members announced at Assembly today.

College Captains - Lillie Park Jenkinson and India Griffiths

Faith and Social Justice Captains - Avreet Sandu, Chelsea Carlyon and Louise Punterere

Arts Captain - Millie Metcalfe

STEM Captain - Shivangi Palliyil

International Captains - Victoria Chi and Shirley Shen