Noticeboard


General Notices

  • Term 1 Reports and Progress Meetings — Click here to view dates and booking details
  • Uniform Shop – Click here to view 2018 opening hours

Back to top


Year 7

Back to top


Year 8

Back to top


Year 9

  • 9D Walk (Adventure): Thursday 24 May
  • 9B 3D Printing Challenge Excursion Yarra Ranges Technical SchoolThursday 24 May
  • General Excellence Scholarship Applications close: Monday 28 May
  • 9D Adventure Camp - Grampians: Monday 4 - Thursday 7 June
  • 9D Rest Day: Friday 8 June
  • Year 9 Exams: Maths and LOTE: 14-15 June 
  • Year 9 Reflection Day: Tuesday 26 June
  • Year 9 Presentation Skills Day: Wednesday 27 June

Back to top


Year 10

  • Personal Project Evening: Tuesday 22 May, Staff Lounge 6.30 – 8pm 
  • Mock Interview Day: Tuesday 29 May
  • Unit 1 exams, for students who are doing a higher study Year 11 subject: 4-12 June
    (timetable forthcoming – note: regular school timetable will not be adhered to)
  • Year 10 English and Math Exams: Thursday 14 and Friday 15 June 

Back to top


Year 11

  • Presentation Ball: Friday 29 June
    (practices occurring on most Sundays between now and then)
  • Unit 1 exams: 4-12 June
    (timetable forthcoming – note: regular school timetable will not be adhered to)
  • GAT – For students who are doing a higher study Year 12 subject: Wednesday 13 June
    GAT timetable information
  • Constitutional Convention: Wednesday 20 June
    (hosted by the Council, with other schools attending)

Back to top


Year 12

  • Year 12 Reflection day: Tuesday 12 June
  • GAT – For all students completing a Year 12 subject: Wednesday 13 June
    GAT timetable information
  • Year 12 Unit 3 practice exams:  Thursday 28 June, Friday 29 June, Monday 16 July and Tuesday 17 July
  • Parent Resource - Surviving Year 12. There are a number of ways parents can support their children as they work through their final year of schooling.

Back to top