GSE Philippines Immersion parent meeting

Calendar

2019 Term Dates Start Date End Date
Term 1 Fri 1 Feb – Yr 7, 12 & new students
Mon 4 Feb – Yr 8 – 11
Fri 5 Apr
Term 2 Tue 23 Apr Wed 26 Jun
Term 3 Wed 17 Jul Fri 20 Sep
Term 4 Mon 7 Oct Fri 29 Nov
Co-Curricular Program Mon 2 Dec Fri 6 Dec
Loading Events

Events for April 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1

Whole School Athletics

Uniform Shop – extended hours

Zenith Day

Uniform Shop – extended hours

Progress Meetings – students dismissed at 1pm

Production Rehearsal

End of Term 1 – last day of classes

6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Good Friday

20

Easter Sunday

Easter Monday

Term 2 – classes resume

Progress Meetings – students dismissed at 1pm

ANZAC Day

26
27
28
29

Uniform Shop – extended hours

Production Rehearsal

ANZAC Service Ferntree Gully National Park

Vinnies College Conference

SCSA Futsal – Albert Park

Production Rehearsal

VCE & Careers Expo – Year 10

4
5
+ Export Events