GSE Sydney Outreach parent meeting

Calendar

2019 Term Dates Start Date End Date
Term 1 Fri 1 Feb – Yr 7, 12 & new students
Mon 4 Feb – Yr 8 – 11
Fri 5 Apr
Term 2 Tue 23 Apr Wed 26 Jun
Term 3 Wed 17 Jul Fri 20 Sep
Term 4 Mon 7 Oct Fri 29 Nov
Co-Curricular Program Mon 2 Dec Fri 6 Dec

Click here to view events on the College Calendar.

Loading Events

Events for May 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29

Uniform Shop – extended hours

Production Rehearsal

ANZAC Service Ferntree Gully National Park

Vinnies College Conference

SCSA Futsal – Albert Park

Production Rehearsal

VCE & Careers Expo – Year 10

4
5

STEAM Cup Day

Zenith Day

SCSA Badminton – MSAC

Production Rehearsal

8

Production Rehearsal

Taster Day

Weekday Tour

11
12

VCAL Camp

VCAL Camp

NAPLAN

Production Rehearsal

NAPLAN

Vinnies Soup Van – 2nd CAP group

NAPLAN

Production Rehearsal

Year 7 Community Day

18

Weekend Tours

9B Grampians Adventure Camp

VCE Dance Performance Afternoon Incursion – Dance Studio

9B Grampians Adventure Camp

Production Rehearsal

9B Grampians Adventure Camp

9B Grampians Adventure Camp

Production Rehearsal

SCSA Athletics – Albert Park

25

National Sorry Day

VCAL Fare Share

SCSA Basketball – MSAC

Production Rehearsal

Year 10 Immunisation

Production Rehearsal

VCE Music Performance Night

Middle School Cross Country

1
2
+ Export Events