GSE Sydney Outreach parent meeting

Calendar

2019 Term Dates Start Date End Date
Term 1 Fri 1 Feb – Yr 7, 12 & new students
Mon 4 Feb – Yr 8 – 11
Fri 5 Apr
Term 2 Tue 23 Apr Wed 26 Jun
Term 3 Wed 17 Jul Fri 20 Sep
Term 4 Mon 7 Oct Fri 29 Nov
Co-Curricular Program Mon 2 Dec Fri 6 Dec

Click here to view events on the College Calendar.

Loading Events

Events for July 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Production Rehearsal

Production Rehearsal

13
14

Staff Professional Learning Day – no students at school

Staff spirituality day – no students at school

Term 3 – classes resume

‘Flipside’ incursion – Year 8

Production Rehearsal

19
20
21

9C Grampians Adventure Camp

9C Grampians Adventure Camp

Production Rehearsal

Year 10 2020 Curriculum Information Evening

9C Grampians Adventure Camp

SCSA AFL

9C Grampians Adventure Camp

VCAL Main Event

Production Rehearsal

Zenith Day

27
28

SCSA Volleyball – MSAC

Year 8 Wellbeing Day

Production Rehearsal

31

Production Rehearsal

Subject & Tertiary Expo

Senior Snow Trip

Senior Snow Trip

Senior Snow Trip

+ Export Events