GSE Sydney Outreach parent meeting

Calendar

2019 Term Dates Start Date End Date
Term 1 Fri 1 Feb – Yr 7, 12 & new students
Mon 4 Feb – Yr 8 – 11
Fri 5 Apr
Term 2 Tue 23 Apr Wed 26 Jun
Term 3 Wed 17 Jul Fri 20 Sep
Term 4 Mon 7 Oct Fri 29 Nov
Co-Curricular Program Mon 2 Dec Fri 6 Dec

Click here to view events on the College Calendar.

Loading Events

Events for August 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

SCSA Volleyball – MSAC

Year 8 Wellbeing Day

Production Rehearsal

31

Production Rehearsal

Subject & Tertiary Expo

Senior Snow Trip

Senior Snow Trip

Senior Snow Trip

Senior Snow Trip

SCSA Aerobics

Production Rehearsal

Soup Van Retreat

Production Rehearsal

9
10
11
12

Production Rehearsal

Central Australia Information Evening

Family Science Night

Production Rehearsal

Mater Day – College Mass

17
18
19

Year 7 Wellbeing Day

Production Rehearsal

Year 9 2020 Curriculum Information Evening

Pre-departure evening – France Trip

SCSA Football/Soccer – Darebin

Production Rehearsal

GSE Philippines Immersion parent meeting

23
24

Production Bump In

Production Technical Rehearsal

Production Dress Rehearsal

College Production

College Production

Year 7 2020 Enrolment and Scholarship Interviews

Year 7 & 8 ICAS Science Competition

College Production

College Production

1
+ Export Events