GSE Sydney Outreach parent meeting

Calendar

2019 Term Dates Start Date End Date
Term 1 Fri 1 Feb – Yr 7, 12 & new students
Mon 4 Feb – Yr 8 – 11
Fri 5 Apr
Term 2 Tue 23 Apr Wed 26 Jun
Term 3 Wed 17 Jul Fri 20 Sep
Term 4 Mon 7 Oct Fri 29 Nov
Co-Curricular Program Mon 2 Dec Fri 6 Dec

Click here to view events on the College Calendar.

Loading Events

Events for September 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Production Technical Rehearsal

Production Dress Rehearsal

College Production

College Production

Year 7 2020 Enrolment and Scholarship Interviews

Year 7 & 8 ICAS Science Competition

College Production

College Production

1

Zenith Day

French Trip Pre-Departure Parent Evening

Year 7 2020 Information Evening

5

SCSA Lacrosse

Weekday Tours

7
8

9D Grampians Adventure Camp

9D Grampians Adventure Camp

9D Grampians Adventure Camp

Year 8 Reflection Day

9D Grampians Adventure Camp

Year 10 & 11 Wellbeing Day

Year 7 Immunisations

14
15

SCSA Netball – Waverley

Senior Performing Arts Night – 7pm, Burrinja Theatre

17

Central Australia: 18-27 September

Progress Meetings

Last day of classes – Term 3

21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Year 12 Practice Exams

Year 12 Practice Exams

Year 12 Practice Exams

Year 12 Practice Exams

Year 12 Practice Exams

5
6
+ Export Events