2024 College Leadership

Following today’s presentation to the College community, we are proud to celebrate and acknowledge the great potential and huge commitment of our student leaders for 2024.

We wish them every success in their next chapter of study and leadership.

Congratulations to the following students:

College Captains: Disha Adeshara, Alice Zhi
Faith and Liturgy Captains: Lara Talarico, Emilia Kenna
Social Justice & Stewardship Captains: Milla Macallan, Monique Enriquez
Wellbeing Captains: Sarah Barnett, Samantha Damon
Arts Captains:
Gemma Przychodzki, Caitlyn de Ryk
Sports Captains: Sienna Kurdian, Georgia Langley
STEM Captains: Lakshmi Priyanka Mora, Lilly Ziino
Chisholm House Captain: Charlotte Sard
Gibbons House Captain: Brianna Sinclair
Lyons House Captain: Sienna O'Connor
Mackillop House Captain: Acacia Semenow
House Spirit Captains: Georgia Bridgford, Amali Harrison