Visit Mater Christi

Visit Mater Christi College

Book a Personal Tour

We believe a tour is the best way to experience the ‘can-do’ energy of girls at Mater Christi College.

Scheduled tours take approximately one hour and depart from the College Reception area. Personal Tours can also be arranged by contacting our College Registrar, Kylie Lee, or phone 9754 6611 for more information.

As an extension of our tours, we also welcome Year 4, 5 and 6 girls to REGISTER FOR A TASTER DAY. During the two-hour session girls will tour the College, join in some classes and experience for themselves our vibrant, inclusive and warm community. Contact our College Registrar, Kylie Lee, or phone 9754 6611 for more information.

Upcoming Scheduled Tours

Scheduled Tours are available throughout 2018 on the following days:

  • Wednesday 21 February (4:00pm)
  • Thursday 8 March (9:00am)
  • Sunday 18 March (10:00am)
  • Tuesday 1 May (4:00pm)
  • Friday 11 May (9:30am)
  • Sunday 17 June (10:00am)
  • Sunday 29 July (10:00am)
  • Friday 7 September (9:30am)
  • Wednesday 17 October (4:00pm)
  • Sunday 11 November (10:00am)

Book a Tour Now!







  • To arrange a Personal Tour, please check the box below and we will contact you to arrange a time.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.