Calendar

Click here to access the full College Calendar

Click here to check the opening hours of the Uniform Shop

 

2021 Term Dates Start Date End Date
Term 1 Mon 1 Feb – Yr 7, 10 & new students,
Tues 2 Feb – All Students
Thu 1 Apr
Term 2 Mon 19 Apr Thu 24 Jun
Term 3 Mon 12 Jul Fri 17 Sep
Term 4 Mon 4 Oct Fri 26 Nov
Co-Curricular Program Mon 29 Nov Wed 1 Dec